top of page

Our Board of Directors and Sponsors are below:

We're supported by the community

Lora Hobaica - Chair

Salt River Project

Executive Analyst
Office of the President

David Hertzberg

Dakota Energy Systems


Darren Chapman

TigerMountain Foundation


Craig Hammer

Swire Coca-Cola

Plant Manager

Clark Landrum II - Treasurer


Manager, Public Sector Solutions

Jenny Weaver

Verizon Wireless

Network Business Development

Michael Celaya

Republic Services, Inc.

Municipal Relationship Manager

Joe Davis

Phoenix Resident

Adrienne Hill - Secretary

American Express

Vice President, Enterprise Services

Jhenifer Shipe

Valley of the Sun United Way

Major Gifts Officer

Tracey Haslam

Westech Recyclers


Michael Kohrt, Jr

Arizona Public Service

Director, Transmission Operations

William Herzog - Past-Chair


Western Region Sales Manager

Lourdes Sierra

PNC Bank

VP Client & Community Relations

Monica Ferrell

Cummings, Inc.

Account Executive

Felipe Moreno

City of Phoenix

Assistant Director, Public Works

Ex-Officio Members:

Rebecca Butler - Past-Chair


Government Relations

bottom of page